#TChat Events Moving To Wed 1-2pm ET

#TChat Moves To Afternoon Eastern To Meet Demands Of A Global Audience!

Following five years (can you believe it?!) and numerous requests by fans across the globe, we’ve decided to be bold and go live at a time which also gives business leaders in Europe, Asia and Africa the chance to listen and get involved with #TChat in real time!

April 22nd: #TChat moves to a new lunchtime slot of 1-2pm ET / Noon-1PM CT / 10-11am PT / 6-7PM UK

BTRThe TalentCulture #TChat Show has been airing since November 2010. Founded and presented by Meghan M. Biro and Kevin W. Grossman, our show has provided an ever-growing community of business leaders with awesome insights from guest influencers and practitioners from across the talent, leadership and tech landscapes.

We’re proud to say that our humble show has developed into a major weekly learning and collaboration opportunity for thousands of knowledge-thirsty professionals. Our dedicated followers include business leaders, HR and recruiting thought leaders, technology innovators and social marketing leaders.

The show will continue to bring A-list leaders and personalities to the interview table and to #TChat on Twitter – offering insights and tips about career management, hiring trends, leadership, learning, talent strategy, recruiting, social workplace issues, technology trends and much more!

We look forward to continuing to bring you the hot topics in today’s world of work and welcome our new listeners from Europe, Asia and Africa,

New To #TChat?

Starting April 22nd, the #TChat radio portion runs the first 30 minutes from 1:00-1:30 pm ET, followed by the ever-popular #TChat Twitter chat from 1:30-2:00 pm ET.

But wait — what exactly is #TChat?

Why should you spend your Wednesdays online with us? It’s not just a radio show and a Twitter chat — it’s a community devoted to advancing the human side of business. And the lights are always on in our #TChat Twitter stream. We’ll see and Tweet you real soon!

Join Our Social Community & Stay Up-to-Date!

The TalentCulture conversation continues daily on Twitter, in our LinkedIn group, and on our Google+ community. Engage with us anytime on our social networks or stay current with trending World of Work topics through our weekly email newsletter. Signing up is just a click away!

Passive-Recruiting

Subscribe to our podcast on BlogTalkRadio, Stitcher or iTunes:

BTR stitcher_logoItunes_podcast_icon

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail