#TChat Preview: The Hot HR Technology Trends of 2015

The TalentCulture #TChat Show is back live on Wednesday, September 2, 2015, from 1-2 pm ET (10-11 am PT).

Last week we talked about the how to recognize and stop workplace bullying and harassment, and this week we’re going to talk about the hot HR technology trends of 2015 and the upcoming HR Technology Conference and Exposition.

It’s that time again to cover the trends and current innovation in HR Technology, why they’re important, how HR and technology intersect inside modern organizations today and tomorrow.

Cloud computing, HR data management, talent analytics and best of breed and integrated HR and talent acquisition and management systems continue to be hot trends in the HR tech space.

How they can be leveraged in organizations regardless of size and strategies to make the best choices and investments in HR Tech are at the top of mind for inquiring companies.

Sneak Peek:

#TChat Events: How to Recognize and Stop Workplace Bullying and Harassment

TChatRadio_logo_020813#TChat Radio — Wed, Sept 2 — 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Join TalentCulture #TChat Show co-founders and co-hosts Meghan M. Biro and Kevin W. Grossman as they talk about the hot HR technology trends of 2015 with this week’s guest: Steve Boese, co-chair of Human Resource Executive’s HR Technology® Conference and a technology editor for LRP Publications.

 

 

Tune in LIVE online Wednesday, Sept 2

#TChat Twitter Chat — Wed, Aug 26 — 1:30 pm ET /10:30 am PT Immediately following the radio show, Meghan, Kevin, and Steve will move to the #TChat Twitter stream, where we’ll continue the discussion with the entire TalentCulture community. Everyone with a Twitter account is invited to participate, as we gather for a dynamic live chat, focused on these related questions:

Q1: What’s new and interesting in HR technology this year? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Q2: What should be key buyer considerations about HR tech and implementation? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Q3: How can HR and tech providers work collaboratively to reach a successful end result? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Until then, we’ll keep the discussion going on the #TChat Twitter feed, our TalentCulture World of Work Community LinkedIn group, and in our TalentCulture G+ community. So feel free to drop by anytime and share your questions, ideas and opinions. See you there!!!

Subscribe to our podcast on BlogTalkRadio, Stitcher or iTunes:

BTR stitcher_logoItunes_podcast_icon

 

 

Join Our Social Community & Stay Up-to-Date!

Passive-Recruiting

Image Credit: Big Stock Images

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail