#WorkTrends Preview: Live From HR Tech: State of State

Last week we started the conversation about the state of HR Tech. This week, we are taking the show on the road. In this special #WorkTrends, Host Meghan M. Biro and Guest Dwane Lay will be live from Chicago as they cover the HRTech conference.

Be sure to tune in to get an expert view of what’s hot in HR technology, what’s happening at the conference and much more! Whether you’re at the show or not, this live podcast and Twitter chat should not be missed!

Live from HR Tech: State of the State

#WorkTrends Logo Design

Tune in to our LIVE online podcast Wednesday, Oct 5 — 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Join TalentCulture #WorkTrends Host Meghan M. Biro and guest Dwane Lay as they discuss what is going on at HR Tech conference.

#WorkTrends on Twitter — Wednesday, Oct 5 — 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

Immediately following the podcast, the team invites the TalentCulture community over to the #WorkTrends Twitter stream to continue the discussion. We encourage everyone with a Twitter account to participate as we gather for a live chat, focused on these related questions:

Q1. What are the hot technologies in HR today?  #WorkTrends (Tweet this question)

Q2. How is technology elevating HR’s ability to illustrate business value? #WorkTrends (Tweet this question)

Q3. What modern-day HR technologies are expected to endure into the future? #WorkTrends (Tweet this question)

Don’t want to wait until next Wednesday to join the conversation? You don’t have to. We invite you to check out the #WorkTrends Twitter feed, our TalentCulture World of Work Community LinkedIn group, and in our TalentCulture G+ community. Share your questions, ideas and opinions with our awesome community any time. See you there!

Join Our Social Community & Stay Up-to-Date!

Passive-Recruiting

Photo Credit: RollisFontenot Flickr via Compfight cc